Resolutions » NSNA Resolutions

Resolutions Committee

2014-2015 Resolutions Committee

Danielle Battle Chairperson
University of North Carolina
Wilmington, NC


Rachel Markow
Salisbury University
Salisbury, MD
  Katherine Thomas
Tennessee Wesleyan College
Athens, TN
Susan Hansen
University of Northern Colorado
Greeley, CO
  Rachel Miller
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA


Submit Resolutions

Resolutions submitted cannot duplicate resolutions that have been adopted by the NSNA House of Delegates over the previous 5 years. Resolutions adopted from 5-10 years prior can be re-affirmed by the House of Delegates or updated, and should include the original resolution as supporting documentation and identified in the first whereas clause.

The deadline to submit has now passed.